The Legislative Committee invites comments and suggestions on proposed legislation from the AEP membership. Please contact your local chapter representative or the Committee Chair.

Committee Co-Chairs
William Halligan, Esq. (AEP Executive Vice President)

Ian Michael Forrest, Esq (Los Angeles Chapter)
Southern California Edison

Immediate Past Chair
Devon Muto (AEP President)
ICF International

Central Chapter
Elena Nuño

Channel Counties Chapter
Steve Rodriguez, AICP

Emily Creel, JD
SWCA Environmental Consultants

Inland Empire Chapter
Fernando Avila
Kaiser Permanente

Los Angeles Chapter
Ian Michael Forrest, Esq.
Southern California Edison

Monterey Bay Area Chapter
Kellie Morgantini
Legal Services for Seniors

Mike Coleman, AICP
Santa Clara Valley Water District

Orange County Chapter
Jennifer Lynch
Best Best & Krieger, LLP

Alisha Winterswyk
Best Best & Krieger, LLP

San Diego Chapter
Betty Dehoney

Kristen Blackson
Michael Baker International

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
Nisha Chauhan, AICP
Nisha Chauhan Environmental Planning

Amanda Monchamp
Holland & Knight, LLP

Sarah Owsowitz
Best Best & Krieger, LLP

Superior California Chapter
Pat Angell, AICP
Michael Baker International

Antero Rivasplata, AICP
ICF International
(AEP Environmental Assessor Editor)

AEP Climate Change Committee
Hilary Haskell
LSA Associates

Cron Job Starts